Executive Board                                                       Link to Executive Board Job Descriptions

President 2016-17
Dana Karas
Director of Guidance
Franklin High School

732-302-4200 X5205 
dkaras@franklinboe.org

Executive Director & Membership 
Jim Lukach
54 Harrison Avenue
Milltown, NJ 08850
HP 732-846-6468

jimlukach@msn.com

 

President 2017-18
Dana Kurilew
Supervisor of Counseling Services
Hunterdon Central Regional High School

908-284-7160 
dkurilew@hcrhs.org

President 2018-19
Mindy Hall
Mary E. Roberts Elementary School
290 Crescent Ave
Moorsetown, NJ 08057
(856) 778-6635 x16170

mhall@mtps.com

 

Immediate Past President
Timothy Conway
Director of Guidance
Lakeland Regional High School

tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Treasurer
Susan Hatch
113 Chincopee Road
Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849
HP 973-663-0779
CP 973-945-9856
Fax 973-663-0779

susanhatch1949@gmail.com

 

Secretary
Patricia Israel
Overbrook High School
1200 Turnerville Road
Pine Hill NJ, 08021
856-767-8000 x3064

pisrael@pinehillschools.org

Technology Chair
Angela Cleveland
Auten Road Intermediate School
281 Auten Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-431-6600 x2914

acleveland@htps.us

 

High School VP and Scholarship Chairs
Kathleen Reilly
South Plainfield High School
200 Lake Street
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
908-754-4620 x 299

kreilly@spboe.org

Sheila Brewer
Harker-Wylie Elementary School
Brown's Mills, New Jersey 08015
(609) 893-8141 extension 7839

sbrewer@pemb.org 

Middle School VP and Awards Chair
Elana Rudnick
Pierrepont Middle School
70 East Pierrepont Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 0707
201-438-7675 x 4376

erudnick@rutherfordschools.org

 

Elementary VP
Diane Lee
Arthur M. Judd Elementary School
1601 Roosevelt Avenue
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
732-289-3200
DLEE@nbtschools.org

 

Post Secondary VP
Kathy Shoemaker, 
Department of Graduate Education,
   
Leadership, & Counseling
Rider University
Memorial Hall Room 202M
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrence Township, NJ 08648
kshoemaker@rider.edu
609-896-5000 x5735

 

Counselor Educators Liaison
Stuart Roe, Ph.D., NCC
Assistant Professor
School Counseling Coordinator
Department of Counselor Education
The College of New Jersey
201 Education Building
P.O. Box 7718
Ewing, NJ 08628-0718
609-771-3033
Fax: 609-637-5166

roes@tcnj.edu

 

Parliamentarian/Bylaws Chair
Bruce Marich
Director of Enrollment Management
Brookdale Community College

bmarich@brookdalecc.edu

Public Relations/Social Media Chairs
Paul S. Myers
School Counselor
Vineland Senior High School
VHS-South Guidance Dept.
2800 Chestnut Street,
Vineland, NJ 08360
(856) 794-6800, Ext. 2532

 psmyers@vineland.org 

Jasmin Rahman 
jasminsrahman@gmail.com

 

Graduate Student Representative
Ashley Pritchard

ashleypritchard91@yahoo.com

NJDOE/Legislative Liaison Chairs
Mindy Hall
Mary E. Roberts Elementary School
290 Crescent Ave
Moorsetown, NJ 08057
(856) 778-6635 x16170

mhall@mtps.com

Jill Kuppel
Estell Manor School District
128 Cape May Avenue
Estell Manor, NJ 08319
Phone: (609)-476-2267

jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com

 

Ethics Committee
Jim Lukach
Dana Karas

 

Summer College Tour Chair
Carmine Venes
1418 Orchard Road
Mountainside, NJ 07092
WP 908-233-1086

carmvenes@msn.com

 

NBCC Liaison
Dr. Richard Evans
WP 732-449-7717

rwevans51@yahoo.com

College and Career Readiness Chairs
 

 

 

Professional Recognition Committee
Angela Cleveland
Auten Road Intermediate School
281 Auten Road
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
908-431-6600 x2914

acleveland@htps.us

Jacqueline Swan
Franklin High School
500 Elizabeth Avenue
Somerset, NJ 08873
(732) 302-4200 ext. 5308

jswan@franklinboe.org

Member at Large
Sarah Spence
Spence02@gmail.com

.................................................................................... ....................................................................................

Job Descriptions:
Link to Executive Board Job Descriptions

Executive Board Expense Forms:
Non-Travel Expense Report 
Travel Expense Report

Executive Board:
If you have any corrections, please send updates to jimlukach@msn.com